Assay Technology’s 2018 Holiday Schedule

Assay Technology’s 2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
(Day after) Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
 Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
 Christmas Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31
Sample Receipt During Holidays
All carriers will be notified to not deliver packages on Assay Technology Holidays. They will store them until we return. Since some analytical methods have limited holding times, please plan your sampling events ahead so no holding times are exceeded.