Assay Technology’s 2017 Holiday Schedule

Assay Technology’s 2017 Holiday Schedule

(Day after) New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
President’s Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
(Day after) Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
 Christmas Eve (Observed) Friday, December 22
 Christmas Monday, December 25
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26
Sample Receipt During Holidays
All carriers will be notified to not deliver packages on Assay Technology Holidays. They will store them until we return. Since some analytical methods have limited holding times, please plan your sampling events ahead so no holding times are exceeded.