Assay Technology’s Holiday Schedule

Assay Technology’s Holiday Schedule

Our holiday schedule for 2019 is as follows:

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
(Day after) Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Day before Christmas Eve Monday, December 23
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31

 

Sample Receipt During Holidays:

All carriers will be notified to not deliver packages on Assay Technology Holidays. They will store them until we return. Since some analytical methods have limited holding times, please plan your sampling events ahead so no holding times are exceeded.